Photo of the Week

It’s been a while since I have posted a photo of the week, I have been shooting, life just has been wonderfully, happily busy.

But without further ado, I present a shot I took a couple of weeks ago near sunset at one of my favourite places to shoot, Swan Creek New Brunswick. It always has the right combination of light, water and shadows.

 

December53

Sunset at Swan Creek

 

I was very happy to catch both the oncoming pink and departing yellow colours at the horizons.

Post processing took place in Lightroom.

Chris

Leave a Reply

