Race Report – Fredericton Beer Run

aw-snap

Normally I would be adding a race report but unfortunately I celebrated too much the night before and was too hung over to particpiate. From all accounts it was fun but I spent the day on my Tiki Terrace recovering.

Thanks to the graciousness of the organizer, Lloyd Chambers, I was able to receive my running mug and still get my entry deferred until next year…it pays to attend most of the beer events 😉 So next year I will be in better shape to file a proper race report.

Next year it appears that there will be a wine and spirits run on the same weekend as part of the festival so I had better be on my best behaviour.

One Foot in Front of the Other

Chris

Next Race: Valley Harvest 10k, Thanksgiving weekend

Leave a Reply

