Exercise week in review

I got a bit off track this week as the blues and other things kicked in for a few days but I got back into the groove at the end of the week. Sadly I missed my two speed workouts so I’m hoping to sneak an extra one in this week.

Monday.. 17 km on the stationary cycle

Tuesday.. 8 km outside

Friday.. 2.8 km after work outside

Saturday.. 17 km LSD outside

And I picked up a new pair of kicks for my races this spring, the new Fastwitch 7 from Saucony, I hope to take them for a spin on Tuesday 🙂

Have a great week of training!

One foot in front of the other.

Chris

Leave a Reply

